South Antrim parliamentary constituency
Election on 8 Jun 2017
2015 General election results
Winner Ulster Unionist Party Gain (2.6% majority)
MP Danny Kinahan
Seat type UUP-DUP Ultra marginal seat
Turnout 54.2% (Total electorate: 67425)
Region Northern Ireland
South Antrim candidates for General election, 2017
More information coming soon
South Antrim results for General election, 2015

Share of election votes

Party Votes Share Swing
Danny Kinahan
UUP 11,942 32.7%
William McCrea
DUP 10,993 30.1%
Declan Kearney
SF 4,699 12.9%
Neil Kelly
AP 3,576 9.8%
Roisin Lynch
SDLP 2,990 8.2%
Richard Cairns
TUV 1,908 5.2%
Alan Dunlop
Con 415 1.1%
Last four MPs
Danny Kinahan
Ulster Unionist Party
McCrea, R.T.W.
Democratic Unionist Party
Party spending in 2015
Party spending in South Antrim

Total spending £52,078 (ranked 116 of 18)

Conservative Con 5.9%
Labour Lab 0.0%
Liberal Democrats LD 0.0%
UK Independence Party UKIP 0.0%
Green Party Gre 0.0%
Scottish National Party SNP 0.0%
Plaid Cymru PC 0.0%
Other Oth 3.8%
Alliance Party AP 3.6%
Social Democratic & Labour Party SDLP 7.5%
Sinn Féin SF 6.7%
Democratic Unionist Party DUP 38.3%
Ulster Unionist Party UUP 34.2%
Demographics in South Antrim
More information coming soon
South Antrim Assembly constituency
Upcoming elections
No upcoming election found for this area
2017 Northern Ireland Assembly election results
Largest party
Party seats
South Antrim results for Northern Ireland Assembly election, 2017

Share of election votes

More information coming soon
Party spending in 2017
Party spending in South Antrim

Demographics in South Antrim
More information coming soon