Renfrewshire North and West Scottish Parliament constituency
Upcoming elections
We’ve not managed to detect any elections in this area. To find out if there are elections check with your local council.
2021 Scottish Parliament election results
Winner Scottish National Party Hold (19.1% majority)
Constituency MSP Natalie Don
Top-up region MSPs 3 Conservative, 3 Labour, 1 Green Party
Region West Scotland
Electorate 49,093 (-1.9% since 2015)
Renfrewshire North and West results for Scottish Parliament election, 2021

Share of constituency votes

Party Votes Share Swing
Natalie Don
SNP 17,704 46.3% -1.5
Johanna Baxter
Lab 10,397 27.2% +3.7
Julie Pirone
Con 8,734 22.8% -1.0
Ross Stalker
Lib 993 2.6% -0.3

Share of top-up region votes: West Scotland region

Share of vote and seats
Votes Share Seats
Scottish National Party SNP
152,671 40.4%
Labour Lab
83,782 22.2% 3
Conservative Con
82,640 21.9% 3
Green Party Gre
26,632 7.1% 1
Liberal Democrats LD
13,570 3.6%
UK Independence Party UKIP
463 0.1%
Other Oth
17,929 4.7%
Elected regional members for West Scotland region
Neil Bibby
Labour Lab
Katy Clark
Labour Lab
Paul O'Kane
Labour Lab
Russell Findlay
Conservative Con
Jamie Greene
Conservative Con
Pam Gosal
Conservative Con
Ross Greer
Green Party Gre
Seat background for Renfrewshire North and West constituency
Last four Constituency MSPs for Renfrewshire North and West
Natalie Don
Scottish National Party
Derek Mackay
Scottish National Party
Derek Mackay
Scottish National Party
Upcoming elections
More information coming soon